There seems to be alot of buzz about her on wrestling websites since this years diva search ended..plus she's doing indy shows and training with Booker T. I think at least she could get signed by TNA but I hope she gets signed by WWE. She's a natural athlete so she would be a good fit for the womens division in WWE. So, will Jessica Hatch get signed?
No comments:
Post a Comment