Ok so i have had 5 new razrs in the past 2 years beause they suck all but 1 i had the screen black out (the other 1 i lost that was my bad) but they are crappy so any one who thinks of getting one dont.But i dont have one now cause the screen screwed up .... again but im getting an upgrade in october so i want the BlackJack 2 and i need reviews on them like pros and cons or the good features and if there crappy or ok thanks bye!
No comments:
Post a Comment